Sign Up · Sign In · Feedback

Board of Directors



Northern Rhode Island Youth Lacrosse Officers - 20223-24 Season

President: David Orlando - orlando.davidj@gmail.com

Vice-President: Brandyn Chace - bchace313@gmail.com

Secretary: Brenda Sanborn - brendasanbornri@gmail.com

Treasurer: Katie Orlando - orlando.katie@gmail.com

Assistant Treasurer:

​Director of Player/Coach Development:

Director of Social Media: Erin Roy - erinroy77@gmail.com

Director of Fields / Equipment: Scott Sylvester - sylvester1177@yahoo.com

                                                            Eric Euglow - eric.euglow@gmail.com

Director of Marketing/ School Liaison: Heather McCaffrey - heathersharris@hotmail.com

Uniform Coordinator/ Team Store Coordinator: Sharron Prime - marysharronprime@yahoo.com

Registration Coordinator:  

Board Members at Large:

          - Giovanni Ricci - chefgioricci@gmail.com

          - Kevin Grieve - kevin.grieve@brandes.com

          - Kelsey Stanton - kstanton@shmarinas.com

          - Nicole Dupuis - coley62188@gmail.com

For Questions related to NRI Lacrosse including registration questions, please email email - nrilax@gmail.com

Send Your Feedback